2021-0630_zoom-reading

ZOOM Reading June 30, 2021, 5pm CST Featuring CPR Volumes 22 & 23

One week from tonight! Join us for Cider Press Review’s first Zoom reading featuring CPR authors from Vol. 22 & 23.

Readers will include Meghan Sterling, Garrett Stack, Emma DePanise, Xiaoly Li, Lee Colin Thomas, Susan Jo Russell, and Thomas Moore.

The reading begins at 5pm Central Time (6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific), Wednesday, June 30th.

Please register in advance by clicking the SIGN UP button below.

 

Leave a Reply