Lauren Alleyne

Finalists Announced for CPR 2017 Book Award

The editors are delighted to announce the finalist manuscripts for the 2017 CPR Book Award, selected by Lauren Alleyne. In alphabetical order, they are:

  • All She Is Willing
  • An Azalea Blooms in the Murderer’s Yard
  • The Ocean Cannot Be Blue
  • Perigee
  • What Penelope Chooses

The editors will announce the winner, runner-up, and any honorable mentions within the next few days.

Leave a Reply