2017 CPR Book Award Deadline Extended

2017 CPR Book Award – Submission Deadline Extended

We just can’t get enough of your poetry!

The 2017 Cider Press Review Book Award deadline has been extended through December 9, 2017. Past winners include Grant Clauser, Julie Bouwsma, Alison Prine, Amy Ash, and Carol Quinn, to name a few.

2017 judge is Lauren Alleyne.

Reckless Constellations, by Grant ClauserThe annual Cider Press Review Book Award offers a $1,500 prize, publication, and 25 author’s copies of a book-length collection of poetry. Author receives a standard publishing contract. Initial print run is not less than 1,000 copies.

The winning book from our 2016 contest, Reckless Constellations by Grant Clauser, is in production for release in January, 2018.

Learn more at www.ciderpressreview.com/bookaward.

Leave a Reply