Now Online: January Issue of CPR, Volume 22, Issue 4

Welcome in the new year with a boatload of shiny new poems in CPR Volume 22, Issue 4. Authors include A. Molotkov, Christopher Blackman, David Capps, Devon Miller-Duggan, Donna Prinzmetal, Doris Ferleger, Douglas Cole, Garrett Stack, Hayden Saunier, Ifeoluwa Ayandele, John-Michael Bloomquist, Judith Hoyer, Ken Haas, Kevin Oberlin, Lee Peterson, Luanne Castle, Mark C. Watney, Martin Willitts, Meghan Sterling, Mimi Jennings, Molly Kugel, Reese Conner, Robbie Gamble, Sarah Sarai, Thomas Moore, Thu Nguyen, Yvonne Zipter, and more.

Leave a Reply