Cider Press Review
Volume 9


Volume 9 of Cider Press Review (2008)


Volume 9 of Cider Press Review, an annual poetry journal. This issue features work from 81 authors, including Robert Arroyo, Jr., Janet Baker, Wendy Taylor Carlisle, Nina Corwin, Jeffrey Franklin, Sandra Kohler, David T. Manning, Frank Matagrano, Jesse Millner, Judith H. Montgomery, Carla panciera, Penelope Scambly Schott, Richard Spillman, and Nancy White. Includes book reviews.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cider Press Review
Volume 9”