Cider Press Review
Volume 8


Volume 8 of Cider Press Review (2007)


Volume 8 of Cider Press Review, an annual poetry journal. This issue features work from 83 authors, including Jody Azzouni, Jonathan Barrett, Alan Britt, Kevin Burris, Wendy Taylor Carlisle, Catherine Carter, Peter Desy, Eric Paul Shaffer, Joanne Lowery, George Moore, Carla Panciera, Robert Parham, Edythe Haendel Schwartz, Ng Yi-Sheng, Doug Ramspeck, Mike White, and Charles Harper Webb Includes book reviews.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cider Press Review
Volume 8”