Placeholder Photo

2009 Pushcart Prize Nominations

Pushcart PrizeThe editors are pleased to nominate the following works for the Pushcart Prize:

Brenda Yates — “An Invitation on the Idea of Wallace”

Elizabeth Barbato — “Mary Shelley”

Lynn Pedersen — “Correction”

Suzanne Allen — “Free Refills”

Keetje Kuipers — “Theory of Lost Things”

Ed Madden — “Solace”

All nominated poems appeared in Cider Press Review, Volume 10