CPR Volume 10

Table of Contents Matthew J Spireng, Hoop Snake           Doug Ramspeck, Foursquare      Paula Friedman, Captured Mole             Joddy Murray, Beluga Whales, Atlanta  Brenda Yates, An Invitation to the Idea of Wallace          Paul Willis, After the Lesson, Mary Jane Looks     Elizabeth Barbato, Mary Shelly     Robert Arroyo, Jr., Lucifer Speaks of Man Made Things  Irene McKinney, Offerings         Jill Kupchik, … Continue reading CPR Volume 10

Book Award Judges

CPR Book Award Judges 2019 – Lesley Wheeler Lesley Wheeler, author of Radioland, Heterotopia, and the chapbook Propagation, has three books forthcoming in 2020 and 2021: Unbecoming, her first novel; The State She’s In, her fifth full-length poetry collection; and Poetry’s Possible Worlds, a suite of hybrid essays. New poems and essays appear in Massachusetts … Continue reading Book Award Judges